Guest reviews

Our guests rated the hotel after departure. You can read these ratings here.

4.8

Based on 2633 reviews

77%(2040 ratings)
23%(600 ratings)
-0%(-4 ratings)
-0%(-2 ratings)
-0%(-1 ratings)
A great choice when visiting Hévíz!
Anara Family travel 2023-11-14 11:10:42
I come from Slovenia. I am very satisfied with the hotel and its offer. Food very good. As for the hotel, friendliness at a high level, sauna pool great. We got a very good package, which they used well. We will come to your hotel.
L.p. Srečko in Helena
Srečko Romantic travel 2023-11-13 20:45:24
Very cozy hotel. Rooms and other spaces cleand, stuff friendly, location great. Fair price.
Benjamin Family travel 2023-11-07 16:09:45
A very pleasant hotel in a good location. Friendly staff, good food, and large rooms. The only comment is on the quality of the extra bed, which is good but very creaky.
Boris Family travel 2023-11-06 20:37:27
Great location, nice hotel, very good dinner and breakfast. I only wish the whirlpool was bigger since it was always so crowded.
Milena Family travel 2023-11-05 16:14:28
Z hotelom in nastanitvijo smo zelo zadovoljni.
Hrana,čistoča,prijaznost ..vse super.
Priporočamo....se vrnemo z veseljem👌
Romana Cvetko Petrovič with Friends travel 2023-11-05 12:24:59
Location perfect
Duska Family travel 2023-11-05 08:13:02
Nice hotel, very helpful and friendly staff.
Definetly we will Come again. Highly recomend.
Marko Family travel 2023-11-04 16:28:26
Good hotel, big room, friendly staff.
Excellent meals.
Good value for money.
Ivan Family travel 2023-11-03 21:14:18
The stay was nice. The room was old fashioned, but spacious and the balcony small but nice.
There were no racks in the room for hanging clothes /jackets, only some in the bathroom for towels.
The food was good.
The swimming pool is to small for the size of the hotel and there were not enough rest chairs for that many guests.
Kristi Family travel 2023-11-03 20:25:45
We were pleasently suprised with hotel. Rooms are big and comfortable but they could be cleaner. Wellness and saunas are great. Also we were delighted with food. There is plenty of choice for breakfest and dinner. The major problem was the comunication because majority of the staff doesnt speak english but we succedded to comunicate important staff.
Vlatko Family travel 2023-11-03 11:45:42
We were satisfight with hotel. The pool was wery small but ok for the kids. It would be nice if there was better Wi-Fi in the room. Food was very good and tasty. I recomended Palace Hotel.
Best regards
Petra Family travel 2023-11-03 11:43:32
Nice location, good food and cleanliness.
Petra Romantic travel 2023-11-03 11:19:59
The hotel was very clean, the pool is a bit cold, the savna is fantastic. The beds are not comfortable, the breakfast is super good but diner is poor.
Nuša Family travel 2023-11-02 16:15:35
We had a great time....
Tina Family travel 2023-11-01 11:10:31
Výborný servis, skvělé snídaně a večeře, blízko k jezeru, bazén v hotelu, masáže, možnost parkování malých aut v garážích přímo v hotelu.
Iva Family travel 2023-10-03 14:15:30
késő este /20:30h/érkeztünk, ennek ellenére a vacsorán még minden volt, és a személyzet nagyon készséges és segitőkész volt, nagyon meg voltunk elégedve.
bubenko éva Family travel 2023-09-20 21:07:20
The hotel is of high quality, the staff is very friendly and the branch is excellent! Everything is OK!
PBranko Romantic travel 2023-09-11 06:37:25
Great hotel, excellent food, friendly staff and clean rooms. This year it was our 9th stay in this hotel and we will surely come back again next year. I am already looking forward to it :).
Petr Kucera Romantic travel 2023-08-31 12:43:32
reserved it for our guests and they are very satisfied. thank you!
visdom agencija d.o.o. Family travel 2023-08-18 14:30:21
Great location, friendly staff, very good food, room space, afforadble prices
Josip Jurkovic, Croatia Family travel 2023-08-12 11:31:33
Everything was perfect even this time. The staff, the food the neatness, the tidiness...The hotel not far away from the lake, professional communication and correspondence, rapid solving...I recommend to all and will certainly come back. Continue to be the best.
Violeta Family travel 2023-07-19 14:27:03
Hotel has nice clean rooms, really nice wellness, excellent selection for breakfast and dinners, staff was also nice to us.
Highly reccomend!
Anna, CZ Romantic travel 2023-06-29 09:56:36
Everything was great.Good food, excellent location of the hotel, pleasant staff...
Gordan Family travel 2023-06-28 13:10:37
Dobra hrana, velika soba, prijazno osebje in odlična lokacija za sprehode.Še pridem.😊
Olga Family travel 2023-06-27 14:59:30
Warm welcome, friendly staff, pleasant air conditioning, in the rooms and throughout the hotel, the possibility of breakfast and dinner outside the hotel. Special thanks for the kindness of having our little Jack Russell terrier Jack with us at meals outside. We always had a reserved table waiting for us. The food is good, varied, fruit and vegetables, different types of meat. Excellent rating. We would love to come back!
Jasmina Family travel 2023-06-26 16:18:19
My mom recently stayed at Heviz, and she had a wonderful experience. The staff was friendly and accommodating, and the room was clean and comfortable. The location was convenient and accessible to nearby attractions like the lake, restaurants, stores, etc. Overall, We highly recommend Heviz.
Tatiana Ekomasova Single travel 2023-06-21 15:12:47
wonderful
Abi Yan with Friends travel 2023-05-06 05:19:00
Nice hotel, good wellnes, fine variety of food, marvellous cakes. My room was big with great balcony and refrigerator. Bathroom have really spacy shower. Friendly stuff. All in all sattisfied
Primzi Single travel 2023-04-18 11:13:21
Everything was excellent . We were very satifyed with our apartment. Very well equipt and very clean. The best thing was the shower. It's very big and fits two persons very comfortably.The food was excellent. Also it is a 10 min walk to the termal lake. Highly recommed this hotel if you are visiting Heviz.
Andrijana Plećaš Romantic travel 2023-03-31 12:19:02
Great stay
Hana Dankova with Friends travel 2023-03-21 12:16:10
Very nice short Holidays, nice rooms and very friendly personality.
We will come back for sure.

Sincerely
Franc Praprotnik
Franc Prašprotnik Family travel 2023-03-19 19:02:39
Very good Hotel and friendly staff !!!
Marcus Romantic travel 2023-03-11 18:15:49
Pleasant and tidy hotel, friendly staff, excellent and varied food - very satisfied.
Mario with Friends travel 2023-03-07 16:11:26
Very nice ambient, exelent service!
Valerija Romantic travel 2023-02-21 12:07:16
Very good. We like it.
Kristina Romantic travel 2023-02-14 13:46:55
Nice hotel
Reha with Friends travel 2023-02-13 11:56:02
Vrlo ugodan, miran i relaksirajući odmor.
Sobe prostrane, mirne i fino tople.
Hrana raznovrsna i vrlo ukusna, osoblje u restoranu jako susretljivo.
Bazen opuštajući, bez prevelike gužve i vriske.
Saune odlične.
Darija P. Family travel 2023-02-03 11:18:45
Everything is great, except the pool and saunas should be a little bigger.
Tomaž Gorec with Friends travel 2023-01-13 11:15:51
Bazen i saune ok, cistoca ok, hrana prosječna
Krešimir Romantic travel 2023-01-13 11:08:35
A bit too crowdy on the pool and in saunas, otherwise everything just fine
Davor Perković Family travel 2023-01-08 13:56:20
Excellent rooms very clined and good price
Branko Family travel 2022-12-16 11:48:06
Good food and personal, thank you
Miro with Friends travel 2022-11-26 11:07:48
Hotelu není co vytknout. Skvělé služby, výborná kuchyně a stálý personál, což o něčem svědčí.
Rádi se sem vracíme.
Olga with Friends travel 2022-11-19 15:53:16
I have vacationed here many times and undoubtedly will do it in the future. I'm always sure that will get a great room and a very friendly attitude. Despite the complexity of the situation in Europe, may your business flourish!
Sergey, Latvia Single travel 2022-10-28 14:02:47
Grate !!
Sauna and buff very good for us !!
fujio fukasu with Friends travel 2022-10-25 11:38:37
Very good accomodation and services, but we've got room where we could smelt the hotel kitchen...
Mikeska Family travel 2022-09-24 13:35:00
We enjoyed our stay very much! Very friendly staff, great food, lovely rooms! We will certainly be back!
Peter Family travel 2022-08-18 15:05:29
The room is very good as well as the spa and offers a good atmosphere for relaxation. However I was a bit disappointed by the food (half board) and would not take it in the future. That is why we did not eat the 2nd day.
Romain Romantic travel 2022-08-16 11:15:11
Veľmi dobrý hotel, na dobrom mieste stava bez pripomienok - veľmi dobrá
Miro Family travel 2022-08-16 06:05:27
It could't be aby better, the hotel was very clean also the staff was very helpful, food excellent!!!
Kristián Family travel 2022-08-13 11:26:02
Mycket hjälpsam personal, gott frukost där koken steker bekom o ägg framför dig, stor utbud. Ren sauna med is och kall vatten i hink. Passar perfekt för barn liten bassäng
Rekommenderar Family travel 2022-07-27 08:12:38
Very nice hotel, good staff, good cuisine.
Rastislav Family travel 2022-06-29 13:32:58
I liked the hotel, good service, nice staff
Pavel Kozelouh Family travel 2022-06-12 21:00:48
Cost Service Restran very good for us
220 with Friends travel 2022-06-07 11:51:27
Very good..
Manja Single travel 2022-05-14 13:27:10
Čudovit hotel v centru mesta, dobra hrana, ustrežljivo osebje.
Majda Romantic travel 2022-05-03 06:20:38
all over my expectation super
Milan Lopuchovsky Romantic travel 2022-04-27 20:01:50
Many people from Maribor have told me about your excellency and since I believe them, I have decided to come for my vacation. I was very happy to see the place so clean and disinfected, the receptionists so dear, nice, kind and always willing to help and to understand. The food was delicious, fresh with lots of varieties. All the staff very pleasant and professional, the cooks did a great job. Certainly will be soon back. Thank you and I wish you to stay the best.
Violeta Family travel 2022-03-07 10:09:24
Very clean. Friendly staff. Food was great.
Room a little bit old. The madress is bad.
Kristina Romantic travel 2022-02-15 11:39:47
It was first time staying at the hotel, and I was absolutely amazed by the attentive staff and the comfort of stay there. Thank you and for sure we will be coming back!
Valerie with Friends travel 2021-12-28 13:54:38
Pretty nice heritage hotel
Goran Kober Family travel 2021-12-21 14:09:54
Vše je skvělé. Perfektní služby, skvělé jídlo, útulné a čisté pokoje. Máme tento hotel rádi.
Bezouska Jaroslav Family travel 2021-11-02 17:52:47
Everything perfect, just Wi-Fi works badly - perhaps 6 - 17 hours 2 - 12 MB/s. The hours one needs it often does not work!
Jar Family travel 2021-10-05 12:24:55
The Hotel Palace is a nice place to stay and is well located. The food is good and the rooms are clean. The only issue is with the advertising of a welcome drink, it was more of a coupon for 25% off. While it was nice to have the parking garage, it had very close spaces that were assigned. I would like to have had a space that had no assignment next to my car since there were many empty spaces during my visit.
Brad with Friends travel 2020-10-05 11:19:26
Skvělý hotel, milý personál, vzorná pokojová služba , příjemné wellness a nakonec vynikající kuchyně,... Excellent hotel, great staff, perfect room service, nice wellness, at last delicious kitchen,...
Jaroslav with Friends travel 2020-02-19 21:18:48
all good
Janos Rac Family travel 2020-01-13 10:45:55
All was very nice, according to the standardisation of 4 stars at the restaurant, hotel and spa center
Danijela Vicentijevic Romantic travel 2020-01-09 14:29:53
very spacious rooms; good housekeeping;excellent dinner and breakfast buffet; convenient to the Lake Heviz spa.
the massage was good.
Highly recommend hotel
TR, Austin, Tx Family travel 2019-11-17 19:55:05
The hotel is comfortably located on the main street close to the lake. The staff were helpful and qualified, all our requests were met immediately. In the lobby there are two Russian-speaking representatives from the touring companies always ready to help.
Unfortunately, the clearing service was poor. After speaking to the manager, it became even worse.
Lidia Beloglazova with Friends travel 2019-07-31 13:45:30
Rate rice and quantity was very good. Room for 2 adults and 2 children (3 and 1 year old) was big enough.
We had accommodation with half board. Buffet for breakfast and supper could be little bit more varied (Every day was almost the same).
Lukasz Stanczak Family travel 2019-07-22 13:29:47
Skvělá poloha, příjemné prostředí, velmi dobrá kuchyně a profesionální služby. Naprostá spokojenost.
Miroslav Family travel 2019-01-22 11:25:34
the hotel is in a perfect location, the rooms are very comfortable and clean including beds, the staff is professional
Unfortunately, we really did not taste food in the hotel, especially dinner...
Robert Rada Family travel 2018-08-28 11:14:16
We use cookies to provide the best possible user experience. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use our website. Privacy Policy Accept