Guest reviews

Our guests rated the hotel after departure. You can read these ratings here.

4.8

Based on 1912 reviews

75%(1436 ratings)
24%(463 ratings)
1%(15 ratings)
-0%(-1 ratings)
-0%(-1 ratings)
Good food and personal, thank you
Miro with Friends travel 2022-11-26 11:07:48
Hotelu není co vytknout. Skvělé služby, výborná kuchyně a stálý personál, což o něčem svědčí.
Rádi se sem vracíme.
Olga with Friends travel 2022-11-19 15:53:16
I have vacationed here many times and undoubtedly will do it in the future. I'm always sure that will get a great room and a very friendly attitude. Despite the complexity of the situation in Europe, may your business flourish!
Sergey, Latvia Single travel 2022-10-28 14:02:47
Grate !!
Sauna and buff very good for us !!
fujio fukasu with Friends travel 2022-10-25 11:38:37
Very good accomodation and services, but we've got room where we could smelt the hotel kitchen...
Mikeska Family travel 2022-09-24 13:35:00
We enjoyed our stay very much! Very friendly staff, great food, lovely rooms! We will certainly be back!
Peter Family travel 2022-08-18 15:05:29
The room is very good as well as the spa and offers a good atmosphere for relaxation. However I was a bit disappointed by the food (half board) and would not take it in the future. That is why we did not eat the 2nd day.
Romain Romantic travel 2022-08-16 11:15:11
Veľmi dobrý hotel, na dobrom mieste stava bez pripomienok - veľmi dobrá
Miro Family travel 2022-08-16 06:05:27
It could't be aby better, the hotel was very clean also the staff was very helpful, food excellent!!!
Kristián Family travel 2022-08-13 11:26:02
Mycket hjälpsam personal, gott frukost där koken steker bekom o ägg framför dig, stor utbud. Ren sauna med is och kall vatten i hink. Passar perfekt för barn liten bassäng
Rekommenderar Family travel 2022-07-27 08:12:38
Very nice hotel, good staff, good cuisine.
Rastislav Family travel 2022-06-29 13:32:58
I liked the hotel, good service, nice staff
Pavel Kozelouh Family travel 2022-06-12 21:00:48
Cost Service Restran very good for us
220 with Friends travel 2022-06-07 11:51:27
Very good..
Manja Single travel 2022-05-14 13:27:10
Čudovit hotel v centru mesta, dobra hrana, ustrežljivo osebje.
Majda Romantic travel 2022-05-03 06:20:38
all over my expectation super
Milan Lopuchovsky Romantic travel 2022-04-27 20:01:50
Many people from Maribor have told me about your excellency and since I believe them, I have decided to come for my vacation. I was very happy to see the place so clean and disinfected, the receptionists so dear, nice, kind and always willing to help and to understand. The food was delicious, fresh with lots of varieties. All the staff very pleasant and professional, the cooks did a great job. Certainly will be soon back. Thank you and I wish you to stay the best.
Violeta Family travel 2022-03-07 10:09:24
Very clean. Friendly staff. Food was great.
Room a little bit old. The madress is bad.
Kristina Romantic travel 2022-02-15 11:39:47
It was first time staying at the hotel, and I was absolutely amazed by the attentive staff and the comfort of stay there. Thank you and for sure we will be coming back!
Valerie with Friends travel 2021-12-28 13:54:38
Pretty nice heritage hotel
Goran Kober Family travel 2021-12-21 14:09:54
Vše je skvělé. Perfektní služby, skvělé jídlo, útulné a čisté pokoje. Máme tento hotel rádi.
Bezouska Jaroslav Family travel 2021-11-02 17:52:47
Everything perfect, just Wi-Fi works badly - perhaps 6 - 17 hours 2 - 12 MB/s. The hours one needs it often does not work!
Jar Family travel 2021-10-05 12:24:55
The Hotel Palace is a nice place to stay and is well located. The food is good and the rooms are clean. The only issue is with the advertising of a welcome drink, it was more of a coupon for 25% off. While it was nice to have the parking garage, it had very close spaces that were assigned. I would like to have had a space that had no assignment next to my car since there were many empty spaces during my visit.
Brad with Friends travel 2020-10-05 11:19:26
Skvělý hotel, milý personál, vzorná pokojová služba , příjemné wellness a nakonec vynikající kuchyně,... Excellent hotel, great staff, perfect room service, nice wellness, at last delicious kitchen,...
Jaroslav with Friends travel 2020-02-19 21:18:48
all good
Janos Rac Family travel 2020-01-13 10:45:55
All was very nice, according to the standardisation of 4 stars at the restaurant, hotel and spa center
Danijela Vicentijevic Romantic travel 2020-01-09 14:29:53
very spacious rooms; good housekeeping;excellent dinner and breakfast buffet; convenient to the Lake Heviz spa.
the massage was good.
Highly recommend hotel
TR, Austin, Tx Family travel 2019-11-17 19:55:05
The hotel is comfortably located on the main street close to the lake. The staff were helpful and qualified, all our requests were met immediately. In the lobby there are two Russian-speaking representatives from the touring companies always ready to help.
Unfortunately, the clearing service was poor. After speaking to the manager, it became even worse.
Lidia Beloglazova with Friends travel 2019-07-31 13:45:30
Rate rice and quantity was very good. Room for 2 adults and 2 children (3 and 1 year old) was big enough.
We had accommodation with half board. Buffet for breakfast and supper could be little bit more varied (Every day was almost the same).
Lukasz Stanczak Family travel 2019-07-22 13:29:47
Skvělá poloha, příjemné prostředí, velmi dobrá kuchyně a profesionální služby. Naprostá spokojenost.
Miroslav Family travel 2019-01-22 11:25:34
the hotel is in a perfect location, the rooms are very comfortable and clean including beds, the staff is professional
Unfortunately, we really did not taste food in the hotel, especially dinner...
Robert Rada Family travel 2018-08-28 11:14:16
We use cookies to provide the best possible user experience. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use our website. Privacy Policy Accept